top of page


Prideful Magick Collection

In Ivy we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian we were broken.

In Hawthorn we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.

Demon Kin

Demon Kin: The Queen explores the price a mother is willing to pay to keep her child safe.

Free Content

In XXY twins separated at birth will stop at nothing to be together. Someone else will kill to keep them apart.

The Crusher of Kings is a warning. Beware the enchantress Jolene, for she rules the rulers of Ivoren.

bottom of page