Herein exists the books authored by Hollow Ryan.  Some include series such as the Prideful Magick Collection and others stand alone.  If you enjoy any of these, please don't hesitate to drop a review for them.  It's always a treat to hear a reader's opinion.

Prideful Magick Collection

In Ivy, we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander, we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian, we were broken.

In Hawthorn, we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens, we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.


  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with


"Avens" brings eighteen-year-old Lex home. Whilst harboring her own secrets, it becomes even more unbearable to learn that Cedar Creek is not how she left it. Once more, she has to rely on Nathan to help her find her way and solve the last great mystery of her past.

Go to link