Herein exists the books authored by Hollow Ryan.  Some include series such as the Prideful Magick Collection and others stand alone.  If you enjoy any of these, please don't hesitate to drop a review for them.  It's always a treat to hear a reader's opinion.

Prideful Magick Collection

In Ivy, we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander, we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian, we were broken.

In Hawthorn, we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens, we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.


  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with


"Valerian" drags you through Lex's fifteenth year. Away from Cedar Creek, she's come to master her magick wrath. Influenced by a ghost, Lex finds another who is full of grief. Unable to help the girl until she is willing to help herself, Lex counts the days until she no longer finds comfort in the pain.

Go to link