Herein exists the books authored by Hollow Ryan.  Some include series such as the Prideful Magick Collection and others stand alone.  If you enjoy any of these, please don't hesitate to drop a review for them.  It's always a treat to hear a reader's opinion.

Prideful Magick Collection

In Ivy, we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander, we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian, we were broken.

In Hawthorn, we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens, we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.


  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with


"Oleander" brings us to the summer of Lex's thirteenth year. Promising to be a potent season, Lex underestimates just how much is in store for her. Caught up in the tremors of first love, she doesn't realize she's teetering on the edge of unimaginable loss. After this fall, she doesn't know how she'll ever be able to pick herself back up.

Go to link