Thank you for visiting the website for Hollow Ryan.

Author of paranormal, scifi and fantasy books and stories. 

Thank You For Reading

After many years of working up to this moment, all five books in the Prideful Magick Collection have now found their way into the world.


I now encourage you all to step into the small New England town of Cedar Creek and find out how a young witch can grow into a powerful woman.

In Ivy, we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander, we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian, we were broken.

In Hawthorn, we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens, we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.



  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com


"Ivy" introduces you to the spunky, prideful nine-year-old, Alexandria Ryder. The moment her family moves to the small New England town of Cedar Creek, Lex is recruited by a ghost to solve a mystery that spans almost a hundred years. With the help of the Witch of Old Grove Road, Lex is determined to uncover the secrets beneath the ivy.

Go to link