Thank you for visiting the website for Hollow Ryan.

Author of paranormal, scifi and fantasy books and stories. 

Thank You For Reading

After many years of working up to this moment, all five books in the Prideful Magick Collection have now found their way into the world.


I now encourage you all to step into the small New England town of Cedar Creek and find out how a young witch can grow into a powerful woman.

In Ivy, we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander, we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian, we were broken.

In Hawthorn, we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens, we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.



  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com


"Hawthorn" begins with an unexpected discovery of witches. No longer alone, Alexandria Ryder finds herself in the midst of a large and powerful coven, and she's caught the eye of the 'Prince.' When a magickal bond forms between them, Lex will have to learn if it's worth fighting, or if she should surrender to the moment.

Go to link