Thank you for visiting the website for Hollow Ryan.

Author of paranormal, scifi and fantasy books and stories. 

Thank You For Reading

After many years of working up to this moment, all five books in the Prideful Magick Collection have now found their way into the world.


I now encourage you all to step into the small New England town of Cedar Creek and find out how a young witch can grow into a powerful woman.

In Ivy, we were introduced to a spunky nine-year-old just learning about magick.

In Oleander, we fell in puppy love and endured a great loss.

In Valerian, we were broken.

In Hawthorn, we came to know the power of living in the moment.

In Avens, we will all come home.

Embark on this journey with pride.



  • Facebook Classic

© 2023 by Samanta Jonse. Proudly created with Wix.com


"Oleander" brings us to the summer of Lex's thirteenth year. Promising to be a potent season, Lex underestimates just how much is in store for her. Caught up in the tremors of first love, she doesn't realize she's teetering on the edge of unimaginable loss. After this fall, she doesn't know how she'll ever be able to pick herself back up.

Go to link